| Skip to Main Content | Screen Reader | Text Size A+ A A- | Theme |
CWC Logo
National Water Academy
Training for Excellence
Ashok Pillar

Contact Details

Landline Number +91-020- 24380678
NWA EPBX +91-020-24380392, 24381517
Fax Numbers +91-020-24380110/24380224
e-mail nwa.mah@nic.in

Telephone Directory

Sl. No. Name and Designation Tel (Off) EPABX
1.Yogesh Paitankar, Chief Engineer 24380678123
2.S.N. Pande, Director 24381212119
3.R Thangamani, Director24380296120
4.Pradeep Kumar, Director 24380476103
5.Sidhartha Mitra, Director 24380528109
6.Deepak Chandra Bhatt, Deputy Director 24380392118
7.Manish Rathore, Deputy Director 24380528108
8.G. Srinivasulu, Deputy Director 24380476118
9.S. Raghavendra Babu, Asst. Director- II24380392102
10.M.J. Nagbhushan Nayaka, Asst. Director-II24380392121
11.Senthil S., Asst. Director-II24380392130
12.G.S. Chatterjee, Assistant 24380392306
13.P Ramchandran, Assistant 24380392316
14.Naveen Kumar Meena, Junior Engineer24380392308
15.Mrs. Afifa Sayed, Steno Gr. I 24380392111
16.Mrs. Uma Ganesh, Steno Gr. I 24380678/ 24380296112
17.S U Sakhare, Steno- Gr. I 24380392303
18.Ms. S M Dematti, UDC24380392305
19.Gauri Shankar Rajhans, LDC24380392309
20.Mrs. Kanchan S. Bagde, LDC 24380392205
21.NWA Mess 440
22.Godavari G.H. Reception444
23.Krishna G.H. Reception510 / 666
24.Ganga G.H. Reception 24381102555
25.Security - Main Office Gate100
26.Security - Guest House 400
27.Security - Residential quarters 512 to 516-700
28.EE, UKD, CWC, Pune 24380073310-21

24 X 7 NWA Control Room/ Help Desk: 020-24381102

Click here for detailed help on reaching NWA

Related Links

india.gov.in india.gov.in MoWR,RD&GR Central Water Commission